

Commission for Educational Quality and Accountability (CEQA) <u>REGULAR MEETING AGENDA</u> Wednesday, February 13th, 2019 1:30 P.M. 840 Research Parkway, Suite 450 Oklahoma City, OK 73104

The Commission for Educational Quality & Accountability may take action on any agenda item.

- A. Call to Order: Michael Rogers, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair
- B. Introduction of Commission Members and Roll Call: Ms. Abby Murphey, OEQA Assessment Specialist
- C. Welcome: Dr. Daniel Craig, OEQA Executive Director
- D. Approval of Minutes: December 12th, 2018, CEQA Meeting
- E. Discussion and possible action: Appointment of Dr. Vickie Hinkle and Dr. Keith Higa to the Program Review Advisory Board (PRAB) Ms. Angie Bookout, OEQA Senior Coordinator
- F. Discussion and possible action: Reappointment of Dr. Ronna Vanderslice, Dr. Lois Brown, Dr. Evia Davis, Dr. Gordon Eggleton, Dr. Tracy Fredman, Dr. Stacy Reeder, and Dr. Pam Robinson to the Program Review Advisory Board (PRAB) Ms. Angie Bookout, OEOA Senior Coordinator
- G. Discussion and possible action: Adoption of proposed permanent rules Chapter 1. Administrative Operations Dr. Daniel Craig, OEQA Executive Director
- H. Discussion and possible action: Adoption of proposed permanent rules Chapter 10.
 Educational Quality Ms. Renée Launey-Rodolf, OEQA Director
- I. Program Updates: Dr. Daniel Craig, OEQA Executive Director
- J. New Business
- K. Announcements
- L. Adjournment

Please call the Office of Educational Quality and Accountability (405) 522-5399 if you need special accommodations.